The American Optician

Summer 2017

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 3 of 22

4 OAA Executive Committee Sandy Brown, HFOAA, President Bob Reynolds, HFOAA, 1st Vice President Dibby Bartlett, HFOAA, 2nd Vice President Russell B. Fritz, Jr., HFOAA, Guild Member, Secretary/Treasurer Tom Barracato, HFOAA, Immediate Past President OAA Board of Directors Tom Barracato, Guild Council Chair Ron Harbert, Representing Firm Membership Johnna Dukes, Representing Firm Membership Eric Williams, Representing State Societies Denyse Gauthier, Representing State Societies Kyle Beaudet, Representing Individual Membership Donna Hatch, Representing Individual Membership Scott Shapiro, At-Large Board Position Curt Duff, At-Large Board Position Editorial Advisory Committee Chris Allen Tom Barracato, HFOAA Dibby Bartlett, HFOAA Ed De Gennaro, HFOAA Kevin Harrison Bob Reynolds, HFOAA Maggie Sayers Scott Shapiro, HFOAA Sue Shire, HFOAA B O A R D O F D I R E C T O R S O A A M I S S I O N T he Opticians Association of America's mission is to serve as the single unified voice of the profession of opticianry and to the commitment of promoting the professional stature of opticians through leadership, education, legislative representation, and communication. DE SIGNED T O PERF ORM E a s t e r n S t a t e s E y e w e a r • w w w . e s e y e w e a r . c o m • 8 0 0 . 6 4 5 . 3 7 1 0 @ e s e y e w e a r

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of The American Optician - Summer 2017